SCI-FI SPREE May 13, 2020

TRY AMAZON KINDLE UNLIMITED

2 months free

for new subscribers

and read Amazon books free.

CLICK BELOW to get started:

NO KINDLE? NO PROBLEM...

 

You can still read the CHILDREN OF TITANBORN series on your tablet,

smart phone or computer using the Kindle Reading App.

CLICK BELOW TO GET THE FREE AMAZON READING APP:

99¢ at Amazon

through Monday 5/25/2020.

99¢ from these book sites

Always check that the price is still
set to 99¢ before downloading.

Amazon links are affiliate links.*

CHILDREN OF TITAN Series

by Rhett Bruno

INCLUDES: Books 1 - 4

Plus: A bonus novella and a bonus short story

There are two sides to every rebellion... 

FROM USA TODAY BESTSELLING & NEBULA AWARD NOMINATED AUTHOR RHETT C. BRUNO.  

The Children of Titan Series Quadrilogy is four complete books and 1200+ pages of gritty, space-opera action, perfect for fans of The Expanse and The Mandalorian!

Earther corporations have extended their reach through our solar system: greenhouses on Mars, gas mining on Saturn, casinos in the Asteroid Belt—they control everything. Using bounty hunters known as Collectors, they erase offworld problems before they escalate. 

But Saturn’s moon, Titan, is done fighting for scraps.

Malcolm Graves, a corporate collector from Earth, is sent to investigate a bombing carried out by a rebel cell known as the Children of Titan. At the same time, a lowly offworlder with a dark past is hand-selected to serve as the face of Titan's uprising. 

When these two opposites collide, war is not just inevitable, it’s catastrophic. Titan must fight to earn its freedom. But when the dust from their bloody revolution settles, will they even want it?

Buy this Special Edition Box Set to experience a fast-paced, space opera thrill ride, telling the complete story of the Titan Conflict. Betrayal, intrigue, and high-octane action make this a perfect choice for fans of everything from Star Wars to Blade Runner. 

Books included in the set: 
Book 1: Titanborn
Book 2: Titan's Son
Book 3: Titan's Rise
Book 4: Titan's Fury

Bonus Content set in Children of Titan Universe: 
• The Collector (A Titanborn Prequel Novella)
• Interview for the End of the World (A Nebula Award Nominated Short Story)

In this fast-paced, thrilling journey through time, archaeologist David Preston comes into possession of a baseball supposedly signed by the legendary Ty Cobb in 1908, thanks to Ariyl Moro and her mysterious companion, Jon Ludlo. Except the ball tests out to be an impossible paradox. It was signed with a ballpoint pen (not invented until 1938) using ink that's several centuries older. But then, Ariyl and Ludlo aren't who they claim to be either.

Ariyl, a voluptuous 6-foot-3 beauty, turns out to be a tourist from a 22nd century paradise where time travel is the latest craze. Unbeknownst to her, however, her traveling companion, Ludlo, is a psychopath whose thefts are starting to alter history. In a world were even small changes in the timeline can cause catastrophic consequences, Ludlo's actions may completely destroy the future.

To stop Ludlo, David and Ariyl must solve a mystery involving Bronze Age swordsmen, modern-day Nazis, a steampunk world, Albert Einstein, some highly skeptical Founding Fathers, and a Golden Age Hollywood where the murder of a beloved movie star will spell doom for civilization.

*This page uses Amazon affiliate links that allow the nonprofit group, Future Hope Africa, Inc. to earn affiliate income (paid by Amazon at no charge to you) and helps to support education in Africa. Future Hope Africa is an educational nonprofit my wife Beth and I support. All affiliate earnings go to Future Hope Africa.

© 2019 Reaper Press

Davidvandykeauthor.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.