© 2019 Reaper Press

Davidvandykeauthor.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

MYSTERY/THRILLER - February 7, 2020

REMNANTS by Carolyn Arnold

BRANDON FISHER FBI Series

Book 6 of 8

Savannah, Georgia used to be a tranquil tourist destination

—until human body parts started floating down the river.
 
“A gritty nightmare of a tale that will churn the stomachs of even

the most hard-boiled of FBI agents…” –Tome Tender Book Blog


Remnants is perfect for fans of Catherine Coulter, JT Ellison, Allison Brennan, and Blake Pierce. Buy this international bestselling book today and hunt a serial killer alongside the FBI!
 
FBI agent Brandon Fisher trusts his team with his life—or at least he did.
 
It’s only been six months since Brandon’s boss almost died at the hands of a serial killer when the team is called to Savannah, Georgia. Human limbs have been pulled from the Little Ogeechee River—not from one, but from three separate male victims. As more remains surface and the victim count rises, the hunt for an active serial killer begins.
 
Establishing a profile on the killer isn’t proving easy, though, and it’s not until a peculiar discovery that the FBI gets a break in the case. If they’re right about their theory, they’ll need to convince the Deep South to give up her secrets to catch a killer. Only thing is, will the process stir up vivid memories for the agent in charge and compromise the team’s safety?
 
Join the hundreds of thousands of readers who have already taken the plunge into a series that will take you into the minds of the most heinous and disturbing serial killers the world could ever imagine.

It doesn’t matter if this is the first book you’re reading in the Brandon Fisher FBI series or not; all the books stand alone!

In this fast-paced, thrilling journey through time, archaeologist David Preston comes into possession of a baseball supposedly signed by the legendary Ty Cobb in 1908, thanks to Ariyl Moro and her mysterious companion, Jon Ludlo. Except the ball tests out to be an impossible paradox. It was signed with a ballpoint pen (not invented until 1938) using ink that's several centuries older. But then, Ariyl and Ludlo aren't who they claim to be either.

Ariyl, a voluptuous 6-foot-3 beauty, turns out to be a tourist from a 22nd century paradise where time travel is the latest craze. Unbeknownst to her, however, her traveling companion, Ludlo, is a psychopath whose thefts are starting to alter history. In a world were even small changes in the timeline can cause catastrophic consequences, Ludlo's actions may completely destroy the future.

To stop Ludlo, David and Ariyl must solve a mystery involving Bronze Age swordsmen, modern-day Nazis, a steampunk world, Albert Einstein, some highly skeptical Founding Fathers, and a Golden Age Hollywood where the murder of a beloved movie star will spell doom for civilization.

FREE from these book sites

Always check that the price is still
set to FREE before downloading.
If this book is NOT FREE at your book site,
you can get the FREE KOBO Reading App here to read the book for free on a computer, tablet or smart phone:

Amazon links are affiliate links.*

AMAZON LIMITED TIME DEAL $1.99 US

OR read free with KINDLE UNLIMITED

PURCHASE AT A SPECIAL PRICE

or read free with KINDLE UNLIMITED

Amazon links are affiliate links. *

MY SISTER'S GRAVE by Rob Dugoni

A Tracy Crosswhite Series Novel

Book 1 of 7

THRILLER/POLICE PROCEDURAL

The first book in the series that has garnered millions of readers across the globe,

from New York Times bestselling author Robert Dugoni.

Tracy Crosswhite has spent twenty years questioning the facts surrounding her sister Sarah’s disappearance and the murder trial that followed. She doesn’t believe that Edmund House—a convicted rapist and the man condemned for Sarah’s murder—is the guilty party. Motivated by the opportunity to obtain real justice, Tracy became a homicide detective with the Seattle PD and dedicated her life to tracking down killers.

When Sarah’s remains are finally discovered near their hometown in the northern Cascade mountains of Washington State, Tracy is determined to get the answers she’s been seeking. As she searches for the real killer, she unearths dark, long-kept secrets that will forever change her relationship to her past—and open the door to deadly danger.

In this fast-paced, thrilling journey through time, archaeologist David Preston comes into possession of a baseball supposedly signed by the legendary Ty Cobb in 1908, thanks to Ariyl Moro and her mysterious companion, Jon Ludlo. Except the ball tests out to be an impossible paradox. It was signed with a ballpoint pen (not invented until 1938) using ink that's several centuries older. But then, Ariyl and Ludlo aren't who they claim to be either.

Ariyl, a voluptuous 6-foot-3 beauty, turns out to be a tourist from a 22nd century paradise where time travel is the latest craze. Unbeknownst to her, however, her traveling companion, Ludlo, is a psychopath whose thefts are starting to alter history. In a world were even small changes in the timeline can cause catastrophic consequences, Ludlo's actions may completely destroy the future.

To stop Ludlo, David and Ariyl must solve a mystery involving Bronze Age swordsmen, modern-day Nazis, a steampunk world, Albert Einstein, some highly skeptical Founding Fathers, and a Golden Age Hollywood where the murder of a beloved movie star will spell doom for civilization.

NO KINDLE? NO PROBLEM...

 

You can still read MY SISTER'S GRAVE

on your tablet, smart phone or computer using the Kindle Reading App.

CLICK BELOW TO GET THE FREE AMAZON READING APP:

Read books FREE with a KINDLE UNLIMITED plan